NOUN Undergraduate and Postgraduate Available Courses For 2017

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Here is the list of all National Open University of Nigeria undergraduate and postgraduate courses available for registration, for the 2017/2018 academic session.

Noun postgraduate and undergraduate courses for registration

School of Science and Technology:
  1. Postgraduate
  2. MSc. Information Technology
  3. PGD. Information Technology
  4. PGD. Digital Communication
  5. PGD. Mobile (Wireless) Communication Technology
  7. PDG. Agric and Extension
  1. BSc. Mathematics
  2. BSc. Computer and Mathematics (Combined Hons)
  3. BSc. Computer Science
  4. BSc. Data Management
  5. BSc. Communications Technology
  6. BSc. Agricultural Extension and Management
  7. BSc. Nursing Science
  8. BSc. Community Health
  9. BSc. Environmental Science and Resource Management (ESM)
  10. BSc. Financial Mathematics
  11. BSc. Physics
  12. BSc. Chemistry
  13. BSc. Biology
School of Health Sciences:
  1. PGD HIV/AIDS Education and Management
  1. B.Sc. Community Health
  2. B.Sc. Dental Technology
  3. B.Sc. Environmental Health
School of Agricultural Sciences:
  1. B. Agric. Agricultural Economics and Agro Business
  2. B. Agric. Agricultural Extension and Rural Development
  3. B. Agric. Animal Science
  4. B. Agric. Aquaculture and Fisheries Management
  5. B. Agric. Soil and Land Resources Management
  6. B. Agric. Crop Production and protection Sciences
  1. PGD Agricultural Extension and Management
School of Law:
*LLB (Law)
*PGD Legislative Drafting
School of Education:
Science Education
  1. B.Sc. (Ed.) Agricultural Science
  2. B.Sc. (Ed.) Biology
  3. B.Sc. (Ed.) Chemistry
  4. B.Sc. (Ed.) Integrated Science
  5. B.Sc. (Ed.) Computer Science
  6. B.Sc. (Ed.) Mathematics
  7. B.Sc. (Ed.) Physics
  8. B.Sc. (Ed.) Business Education
Arts & Humanities Education
  1. B.A (Ed.) Early Childhood Education
  2. B.A (Ed.) English
  3. B.A (Ed.) French
  4. B.A (Ed.) Primary Education
  1. Education (PGDE)
  2. Dist. Edu (PGDDE)
  3. M.Ed. Educational Administration and Planning
  4. M.Ed. Science Education
  5. M.Ed. Educational Technology
  6. Ph.D Educational Administration, Educational Planning, Educational Technology, Mathematics Education, Science Education.
School of Management Sciences:
  1. B.Sc. Cooperatives Management
  2. B.Sc. Entrepreneurship
  3. B.Sc. Accounting (in Collaboration with ICAN)
  4. B.Sc. Hospitality Management
  1. PGD Financial Management, Public Administration, Business Administration
  2. Master of Public Administration (MPA)
  3. Master of Business Administration (MBA)
  4. Master of Science Public Sector Management
  5. Master of Science Public Administration
  6. Master of Science Business Administration
School of Arts and Social Sciences:
  1. B.Sc. Criminology and Security Studies
  2. B.Sc. Peace Studies and Conflict Resolution
  3. B.Sc. Mass Communication
  4. B.A. English
  5. B.A French and International Relations
  6. B.A Christian Theology
  7. B.A Islamic Studies
  8. B.Sc. Political Science
  1. PGD in Criminology and Security Studies, Journalism and Mass Communication, Peace Studies and Conflict Resolution, Christian Theology.
  2. M.Sc. Mass Communication
  3. M.Sc. Peace Studies and Conflict Resolution
  4. Ph.D in English (Language/ Literature)
Centre for Life-Long Learning and Workplace Training:
  1. Certificate Programmes
  2. Proficiency Certificate in Call Centre Skills, Mobile Phone Repair
  3. University (Academic) Certificate Programmes
  4. Computer Literacy
  5. Dental Office Practice
  6. Arabic and Islamic Studies
  7. Christian Theology
  8. French
  9. Hotel and Catering Management
  10. Business Administration
  1. Business Communication
  2. Entrepreneurship
  3. Financial Management
  4. Marketing
  5. Medical Office Practice
  6. Arabic and Islamic Studies
  7. Christian Theology
  8. French
  9. Hotel and Catering Management
Share on :
Copyright © 2015. National Open University Of Nigeria 2017.
Powered by Blogger.
Creative Commons License